Sabatage Approved

follow-1277026_960_720

This page is solely dedicated to some of my favourite blogs, websites, social media accounts, and resources. As time goes on, this page will grow in length and I plan to group my links into appropriate categories. But for the meantime, please bear with me as I attempt to organize my mess of a brain!

Websites:

Coming Forward – http://www.comingforward.ca

Rape, Abuse and Incest National Network – https://rainn.org/about-sexual-assault

Kids Help Phone – https://www.kidshelpphone.ca 

Leaders in Heels – https://leadersinheels.com

Women of Influence – http://www.womenofinfluence.ca

Women Deliver – http://womendeliver.org

Moms United and Mandated to Saving the Lives of Drug Users – http://www.mumsdu.com

Girls Action Foundation – http://www.girlsactionfoundation.ca/en

MeVest – https://mevest.ca

We Are The City – http://www.wearethecity.com

Feminist Frequency – https://feministfrequency.com

Smart Girls Sweat – http://www.smartgirlssweat.com

Nobel Women’s Initiative – http://www.nobelwomensinitiative.org

Fearlessly Girl – http://www.fearlesslygirl.com

Best Buddies – http://bestbuddies.ca

Sheena’s Place – http://sheenasplace.org

Canadian Women’s Foundation – http://www.canadianwomen.org

United State of Women – http://www.theunitedstateofwomen.org/

Women For Women International – http://www.womenforwomen.org

Youth Mental Health – http://www.youthmentalhealth.ca

 

 

Who to Follow on Social Media:

UN Foundation – @unfoundation

Brain Health – @BrainHealth

Malala Fund – @MalalaFund

TED Talks – @TEDTalks

UNESCO (United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization) – @UNESCO

Lesley Ann Scorgie – @Lesleyscorgie

Global Fund for Women – @GlobalFundWomen

Girls Globe – @GirlsGlobe

UN Women – @UN_Women

Emma Watson – @EmWatson

Andrea L. Pino – @andreaactually

Safe Hands For Girls – @SafeHands4Girls

Jill Andrew – @JILLSLASTWORD

 

 

 

Advertisements